

## SPEED APPAREL HOLDING LIMITED

# 尚捷集團控股有限公司

(to be renamed as EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited (EPS創健科技集團有限公司)) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3860)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Speed Apparel Holding Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Gao Feng (Chief executive officer)

Mr. Haribayashi Keikyo

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Okoso Satoshi (Chairman)

Mr. Liang Fei

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Taguchi Junichi

Mr. Choi Koon Ming

Mr. Chan Cheuk Ho

The Board has set up three committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Gao Feng		-	_	Member
Mr. Haribayashi Keikyo		_	Member	_
Mr. Okoso Satoshi		_	_	_
Mr. Liang Fei		Member	_	_
Mr. Taguchi Junichi		_	_	Chairman
Mr. Choi Koon Ming		Member	Chairman	_
Mr. Chan Cheuk Ho		Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 9 July 2021